Contact

{title}

Who is Who ...

  • Dirk Spillebeen - Programma Directeur - dirk@ifbd.be
  • Anne Carlier - Directeur - anne@ifbd.be
  • Geert Naessens - Office Manager - geert@ifbd.be
  • Herman Frencken - Marketing Manager - herman@ifbd.be
  • Elien Delamillieure - Training Officer - elien@ifbd.be
  • Charlotte Lemahieu - Training Officer - charlotte@ifbd.be
  • Sarah Heus - Training Officer - sarah@ifbd.be 
  • Judith Mahieu - Training Officer - judith@ifbd.be 
  • Shanna De Pree - Training Assistant - shanna@ifbd.be

 

Siège social

SA IFBD - Zeeweg 155 - 8200 Sint-Michiels

Numéro TVA : BE 0426.908.579

 

Bureaux

sa IFBD - Zeeweg 155 - 8200 Sint-Michiels

Tél.:   +32 50 38 30 30

Fax :  + 32 50 31 04 21 

E-mail : info@ifbd.be