Contacteer ons

{title}

Who is Who ...


 

Anne Carlier
Directeur

anne@ifbd.be

Dirk Spillebeen
Programma Directeur

dirk@ifbd.be
       
Herman Frencken
Marketing Manager

herman@ifbd.be
Geert Naessens
Office Manager

geert@ifbd.be
       

 
Elien Delamillieure
Training Officer

elien@ifbd.be
Charlotte Lemahieu
Training Officer

charlotte@ifbd.be
       
Shanna De Pree
Training Assistant

shanna@ifbd.be

Judith Mahieu
Training Officer

 

judith@ifbd.be

       

Sarah Heus
Training Officer


sarah@ifbd.be

Martin Veenis
Business Manager NL

 

martin@ifbd.be

 

 

 

Kantoren

 
IFBD nv 
Zeeweg 155 - 8200 Sint-Michiels
tel.: + 32 50 38 30 30 
fax: + 32 50 31 04 21
e-mail: info@ifbd.be 
 
BE 0426 908 579