Contacteer ons

{title}

Who is Who ...


 

Anne Carlier
Directeur

anne@ifbd.be

Dirk Spillebeen
Programma Directeur

dirk@ifbd.be
       

Dirk Dewulf
Business Manager

dirk.dewulf@ifbd.be

Geert Naessens
Office Manager

geert@ifbd.be
       
Herman Frencken
Marketing Manager

herman@ifbd.be
Elien Delamillieure
Training Officer

elien@ifbd.be
       
Charlotte Lemahieu
Training Officer

charlotte@ifbd.be
 

Fauve Deconynck
Training Officer

fauve@ifbd.be

       

Sarah Heus
Training Officer

sarah@ifbd.be

Shanna De Pree
Training Assistant

shanna@ifbd.be

       

Martin Veenis
Business Manager NL

martin@ifbd.be

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kantoren

 
IFBD nv 
Zeeweg 155 - 8200 Sint-Michiels
tel.: + 32 50 38 30 30 
fax: + 32 50 31 04 21
e-mail: info@ifbd.be 
 
BE 0426 908 579