Contact us

{title}

Who is Who ...

  • Dirk Spillebeen - Programma Directeur - dirk@ifbd.be
  • Anne Carlier - Directeur - anne@ifbd.be
  • Geert Naessens - Office Manager - geert@ifbd.be
  • Herman Frencken - Marketing Manager - herman@ifbd.be
  • Elien Delamillieure - Training Officer IC - elien@ifbd.be
  • Vicky Christiaens - Training Officer IC - vicky@ifbd.be
  • Charlotte Lemahieu - Training Officer - charlotte@ifbd.be
  • Jana Monbaliu - Marketing Assistant - jana@ifbd.be
  • Shanna De Pree - Training Assistant - shanna@ifbd.be

 

Registered seat

IFBD ltd - Zeeweg 155 - 8200 Sint-Michiels

VAT number: BE 0426.908.579

 

Branches

IFBD ltd - Zeeweg 155 - 8200 Sint-Michiels

Call us:  +32 50 38 30 30 

Fax us:   +32 50 31 04 21 

Email us: info@ifbd.be


IFBD
Our website uses cookies. IFBD and your privacy?
Click here