Contacteer ons

{title}

Who is Who ...


 

Anne Carlier
Directeur

anne@ifbd.be

Dirk Spillebeen
Programma Directeur

dirk@ifbd.be
       
Herman Frencken
Marketing Manager

herman@ifbd.be
Geert Naessens
Office Manager

geert@ifbd.be
       
Charlotte Lemahieu
Training Officer

charlotte@ifbd.be
Vicky Christiaens
Training Officer
vicky@ifbd.be
       
Jana Monbaliu
Marketing Assistant

jana@ifbd.be
Shanna De Pree
Training Assistant

shanna@ifbd.be
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kantoor

 

IFBD nv 
Zeeweg 155 - 8200 Sint-Michiels
tel.: + 32 50 38 30 30
fax: + 32 50 31 04 21
e-mail: info@ifbd.be

BE 0426 908 579


IFBD
Onze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Het IFBD en uw privacy?
Klik hier